Destination Of The Week : Zero Bridge Srinagar Jammu & Kashmir

Zero Bridge Srinagar Jammu & Kashmir

Zero Bridge Srinagar Jammu & Kashmir | Image Resource : flickr.com

Zero Bridge Srinagar Jammu & Kashmir :-  Now, after seeing tons of sights in and around Jammu and Kashmir, I was eager to check out Zero Bridge Srinagar Jammu and Kashmir. I had done a bit of research about it on the internet and from the information I gained, I was determined enough to be here. I have shot a couple of pics as it was getting too crowded on a Saturday evening.

Leave a Reply

